Are girls growing up too fast?

AuthorMessage
GreenDayIdiotGirl
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
GreenDayIdiotGirl
August 2nd, 2008 at 09:59pm
OneVoiceInAMillion!:
greendayidiotgirl:
yes. definitially. i am because i was kind of forced to grow up. i hate being all grown up. my friend acts like a nine yr old and i think thats just creepy lol

How were you forced? To fit in?

no my mom was depressed for 6 yrs when i was little and i had to take care of myself which made me grow up a lot.
Spider Billie
Post Whore
Spider Billie

Blog
August 3rd, 2008 at 03:42am
Hey I wear make up and i'm pretty young.But the only thing i ever use is eyeliner. I don't understand the ohter makeup. They just cover up who you are.
PCG
Jackass
PCG

Mibba Blog
August 4th, 2008 at 01:42am