Feminism and a woman's place in the home.

AuthorMessage
†walbot†
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
†walbot†
January 2nd, 2006 at 11:23am
i said no such thing!
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 2nd, 2006 at 11:24am
I_worship_tre_Cool:
walbot:
how can you say that most men dont have the willpower to do anything intellectual, when we see a large proportion of men working in science, architecture etc., jobs that require a lot of intelligence in most cases.

you seem to be saying that, your the one saying men have the hardest jobs that require labor. Rolling Eyes

No, that was thre other dude. Very Happy
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
January 2nd, 2006 at 11:25am
walbot:
i said no such thing!

OH! Im sorry, I got carried away...Shifty

You avas were both black and the Zero person said some ignorant things that really offended me, sorry, I should have read more carefully.
†walbot†
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
†walbot†
January 2nd, 2006 at 11:26am
no worries
+zero+
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
+zero+
January 2nd, 2006 at 11:26am
Bloodraine:
+zero+:
Bloodraine:
+zero+:
i belive that women are not slaves to man but even thoguh i have these thoguhts womens only true purpose is in bed and cleaning and cooking for the hard working man who slaves his ass off ALL day just so the family can have a place to live and food to eat. But then the wudnt be any food to eat if the women did not cook it.

Confused
I have to points to make:

Women do go out to work in this day and age, y'know?

And men do cook food in this day and age too, y'know? Most famous chefs are men...
yes, true but men have the hardest jobs, like building industry for example, yes there are a few women in the hard industrys but not even comarable to the number of men working there.

Define hardest jobs.
Like Faith said earlier, I call childbirth a pretty hard job.

An example of an important job, a demanding job such as being a Nurse are quite usually a female-orientated job. (Obviously I'm generalizing here..._